Skip To Main Content

Boys Golf District 11 Team

District #11 Boys Golf

Boys District Golf Team

Season starts August 28th

Practices and matches are at Patty Jewett and Valley High

Practices are 1-2 times per week (putting green and driving range)

Matches: 1-2 per week starting the week of September 4th

$50 fee pays for greens fee

Use QR code to sign up

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swigert Aerospace Academy
    • Athletic Event