Skip To Main Content

Football Partnered with Sabin and Russell Middle Schools

Football

Resource

FootballRegistrationandskillsdemoFlyer24002.pdf
Football Registration and skills demo Flyer 2024
alt-text

Football Registration will be this summer! The football season starts every August. Please register at Colorado Springs Parks and Rec Office!

To Register:
Online: (credit card payment online)
www.coloradosprings.gov/Youth-Sports

In person, drop box or Mail-to: 8am-5pm (weekdays, closed on holidays)
Sports Office (Northwest corner of Memorial Park)
1315 East Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

6th/7th grade code is 15386

8th grade code is 15405


The cost is $93 for D11 families, but if you have your free/reduced lunch letter from last year you will get 50% off. If you have not yet applied for Free/Reduced lunch for this year yet, please do so at: https://www.d11.org/frl

Football Season Start Tuesday, August 1.

Swigert is combining with Sabin Middle School to form a football team.

Practices are at Sabin Middle School from 6pm-8pm. No practices on Friday!

Once school starts, practices are 4:15pm-6:15pm.

In order to be able to play, you must:

  • Be registered with Park and Rec
  • Current Sports Physical
  • Emergency Blue Card
  • Sports Fee

If you have any questions, you can contact Sabin's Athleic Director at Christina.Deighton@D11.org or Swigert's Co-Athletic Director Coach S at Malia.Sagiao@D11.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts BOGO Book Fair
-
JSAA Library
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Achievement Field Trip
-
United Way Family Success Center
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance
-
cafeteria
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swigert Aerospace Academy
    • Athletic Event